The Good And The Bad: Drugstore Foundations

A little about my skin first: normal to dry, with a slightly oily T-zone. Keep in mind that though these foundations don’t work/do work on me, you may experience a different result, depending on what you look for in a foundation and your skintype.

The bad:
Bourjois Healthy Mix is way too orange.

Revlon ColorStay For Normal/Dry Skin does nothing, settles into my pores and is too matte for my taste.

The good:
Rimmel Wake Me Up is my favorite summer foundation. It’s light to medium coverage, gives you fresh glow and is just all round amazing. I’ve written about it before here so check out that post to read why it’s in my top 3 foundations!

L’oreal True Match 

Drugstore Foundations Drugstore Foundations

Leave a Reply

