The Perfect Eye Threesome

When it comes to my eye makeup, I believe I have found my holy grail products that I’ll never stray from. That being said, though, you never know what amazing products you’re gonna stumble upon in the future but for now, these are the three products that I use every single day to achieve my desired look.IMG_1824To start off, I use my Lancôme Artliner to line my eyes. I either do a really simple, thin line to simply make my lashes appear fuller or I go for a winged liner look. It really depends what I’m in the mood for that day. The next step is to curl my lashes and then apply my all time favorite mascara Benefit They’re Real. This stuff is amazing and since I tried it for the first time, I have never looked back. You can either get a natural look with this or you can build it up to look quite dramatic. I personally like to go heavy on the mascara! Then, for my bottom lashes, I use the Lancôme Hypnôse Star Mascara. When I first bought this I had every intention to use it on my upper lashes, but I disliked the brush and the way it made my lashes look. I much prefer the Benefit one. But guess what, it does wonders for my bottom lashes. I even like it better than my Clinique Bottom Lash Mascara!

One thought on “The Perfect Eye Threesome

  1. Pingback: Collective Haul feat. Benefit, GlamGlow And More | crushing on blush

Leave a Reply

